All Groups Under MyGov

Beti Bachao Beti Padhao

The trend of decline in the Child Sex Ratio (CSR), defined as number of girls per 1000 of boys between 0-6 years of age, has been

Chandigarh UT

The city of Chandigarh is known internationally for its architecture and urban design.

Clean Ganga

The Ganga is our soul, our culture and is our Mother! Since centuries it has defined India’s existence.

Dadra Nagar Haveli UT

Citizen-engagement activities pertaining to the administration of Dadra Nagar Haveli

Daman and Diu U.T.

U.T. of Daman and Diu comprises two districts namely Daman and Diu.

Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances

Citizen Engagement Activities of Department of Administrative Reforms and Public Grievances

Department of Biotechnology

Department of Biotechnology (DBT) under the Ministry of Science and Technology, over the past 30 years has given a new impetus to

Department of Consumer Affairs

Department of Consumer Affairs (DCA) is one of the two Departments under the Ministry of Consumer Affairs, Food & Public Dist

Department of Industrial Policy and Promotion (DIPP)

The Department of Industrial Policy & Promotion (DIPP)is responsible for formulation and implementation of promotional and de

Department of Pharmaceuticals

The Department of Pharmaceuticals was created on the 1st of July in the year 2008 in the Ministry of Chemicals & Fertilizers

Department of Science and Technology

Department of Science & Technology (DST) was established in May 1971, with the objective of promoting new areas of Science &a

Department of Telecom

The Department of Telecom has been formulating developmental policies for the accelerated growth of the telecommunication service