All Groups Under MyGov

Ministry of External Affairs

The Ministry of External Affairs is the Indian government agency is responsible for the conduct of India’s relations with foreign

Ministry for Development of North Eastern Region

The Ministry of Development of North Eastern Region is responsible for the matters relating to the planning, execution and monito

Ministry of Corporate Affairs

The Ministry is primarily concerned with administration of the Companies Act 2013, the Companies Act 1956, the Limited Liability

Ministry of Steel

The Ministry of Steel is responsible for planning and development of iron and steel industry, development of essential inputs suc

Ministry of Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME)

Micro, Small and Medium Enterprises (MSME) sector has emerged as a highly vibrant and dynamic sector of the Indian economy over t

Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare

Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare has been organized in three major departments viz Department of Agriculture Researc

Ministry of Coal

The Ministry of Coal has the overall responsibility of determining policies and strategies in respect of exploration and developm

Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs

The Ministry of Housing and Urban Affairs is the apex authority of Government of India at the national level to formulate policie

MyGov Move - Volunteer

MyGov has laid the foundation for participatory governance bringing citizens on-board in the process of policy formulation and de

Department of Telecom

The Department of Telecom has been formulating developmental policies for the accelerated growth of the telecommunication service

Ministry of Power

The Ministry of Power started functioning independently with effect from 2nd July, 1992.